*** Family & Friend Birthdays & Email Addresses ***

 

Name

Birthday

Email Address

Photos

John Fenech January 1 jfenech01@aol.com

Photos

Patricia Fenech January 3 jfenech01@aol.com

Photos

Gabriela Rosales January 10  
Shiri Ofri January 16 shiri10@internet-zahav.net

Photos

Alex Kachler January 18 kachler@guate.net

Photos

Herbert Freedner January 29

Photos

Jaime Kachler January 30 jkwmega@guate.net.gt

Photos

Noam Ofri January 30  
Miky Tenenbaum February 7 tene@zahav.net.il
Photos Jacqueline Kachler February 24 kachimagen@intelnet.net.gt
Ady Tenenbaum February 24 info@moshelevy.co.il

Photos

Ricky Kleinfeld March 9 raquelwk@yahoo.com

Photos

Leslie Kleinfeld March 10 leslie@fit4health.biz
Vinnie Ofri March 17 ofri@barak.net.il
Lee Vered Tenenbaum March 31

Photos

Fely Tenenbaum April 1 felly@internet-zahav.net
Itai Tenenbaum April 22
Joel Kershner April 26 jkershner@jri.org

Photos

Jan Marie Robinson April 29 jan.marie.r@gmail.com

Photos

Harold "Heshy" Kleinfeld May 21 hkleinfeld@hvc.rr.com

Photos

Maya Ofri May 22  
Karen Wizel May 28

Photos

Bernice Robinson June 6 robinson910@aol.com
Aaron Wizel June 12 aaronwizel@yahoo.com
Stacey Saal June 12

Photos

Guillermo Rosales June 13 drguilleros136@yahoo.com
Netta Tenenbaum June 16

Photos

Stephanie Kachler June 19

Photos

Karen Barr June 28 karen_barr73@yahoo.com
Debbie Wizel June 29 debbiewizel@yahoo.com

Photos

Natalia Rosales July 9  

Photos

Daniel Kachler July 11

Photos

Naomi Kleinfeld July 19 naomitoby@earthlink.net

Ilene Schwartz July 22 ilenes9731@aol.com
Shai Ofri July 27 ofri@barak.net.il

Photos

Marilyn Freedner August 4

Photos

Rick Maddux August 7

Photos

Michael C. Ferreira August 9

Photos

Abby Rachel Wizel August 9
Vanessa Saal August 27
Photos Froim Kachler September 9 froimkachler@yahoo.com

Photos

Adriana Rosales September 10  

Photos

Maria Olga Kachler September 13 fosfykachler@hotmail.com
Ethan Saal September 20

Photos

Mariel Kachler September 21
Joshua Saal September 23

Photos

Dana Gabrielle Wizel October 5
Elias Saal October 7 esaal@nuverse.com

Photos

Amir Ofri October 7

Photos

Jody Freedner October 11
Larry Tenenbaum October 18 larrydive@gmail.com

Photos

Rena Kleinfeld October 24  

Photos

Elaine Kachler November 2
Yuval Tenenbaum November 4
Jeffrey Freedner November 5
Julie Marie Haluska November 7 jules.haluska@gmail.com
Bob Robinson November 11
Sheine Wizel November 11

Photos

Abe Kleinfeld November 17 abe@abekleinfeld.com
Esther Tenenbaum November 29 tene@zahav.net.il
Ben Tenenbaum December 2

Photos

Anita Wizel December 4 anitawiz@westnet.com
Janet Wizel December 4 jwizel51@yahoo.com
Yael Ofri December 12 yaeliofri@hotmail.com
Yoav Tenenbaum December 18

Photos

Karen Robinson December 20

Photos

Jon Lockert jon.lockert@nbak.com
     
     

To add or correct information on this form, please send me an email.

back to top